This is a page made for my webcomic and other stuff that isn't my webcomic also

This is just something to fill the header so I know that it works.

one side of checkpoint charlie

Isn't the typeface on this great? I know it was mainly for militaristic and practical purposes, but there's just something about the font
(or lettering? I saw someone say it wasn't a font but a lettering, on reddit) that I find super pleasing to look at. I wondered if there was an actual font you could link it back to, but I didn't find much on it's origins,
however, when I was looking I found this typeface called Berlin by hvdfonts and while it isn't exactly the same it's very heavily inspired by all of Berlins public lettering.

This is a page made for my webcomic and other stuff that isn't my webcomic also

This is just something to fill the header so I know that it works.